Skipper's Concert Calendar

– Click Here to Purchase Tickets –

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Area 39 – Skipper’s 39th Anniversary Celebration – FREE

September 21 @ 12:00 pm

FREE

12pm to 12am | FREE

Twelve hours. Twelve bands. Cake.

11P-12A           Rex Floyd https://rexfloyd.com

10-1045P         Uncle John’s Band https://unclejohnsband.com/home

9-9:45P           Tony Tyler Trance https://www.facebook.com/thetonytylertrance/?ref=py_c

8-8:45P           Someday Honey https://www.facebook.com/somedayhoney/

7-7:45P           Gumbo Boogie http://www.gumboboogie.com/

6-6:45P           Tucci Project https://www.tucciproject.com/

5-5:45P           Packrats Smokehouse https://www.packratssmokehousemusic.com/

4-4:45P           Impulse https://impulsevibes.com/

3-3:45P           Deadwards https://www.facebook.com/events/skippers-smokehouse/the-deadwards/424559735032019/

2-2:45P           The Groovediggers Www.facebook.com/groovediggersFLA

1-1:45P            Betty Fox Band https://www.bettyfox.net/

12-12:45P        Oakhill Drifters http://www.oakhilldrifters.com/

 

Details

Date:
September 21
Time:
12:00 pm
Cost:
FREE
Event Category:

Organizer

Skipper’s Smokehouse
Phone:
813.971.0666

Venue

Skipper’s Smokehouse
910 Skipper Road Tampa, Florida 33613 813.971.0666
Tampa, FL 33613 United States
+ Google Map
Phone:
813.971.0666